Special Covers Released on Tamil Writers

Tamil Nadu Circle of India Post has released six special covers from Chennai on 10 June 2016 on famous Tamil writers.

special cover akilan Akilan :First Tamil Writer honored with the Jnanapeet Award in 1975.

special cover d jaykanthanD Jayakanthan: win Jnanapeet Award in 2002.

Related Posts with Thumbnails
This entry was posted in Asian Philately, SARC Philately, Special Cover, Themes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *