Philatelic Congress of India Elections

By Sudhir Jain

pciPhilatelic Congress of India (PCI) is the apex national body of all the Philatelic associations of India. After a long gap, election of Governing Council of PCI conducted at Mumbai on 13th Dec. 2015. Following are the results – PHILATELIC CONGRESS OF INDIA
President: Ajeet Singhee
President Elect: Yogesh Kumar
Vice President: Damyanti Pittie
Vice President: Sunder Bahirvani
Vice President: Madhukar Jhingan
Vice President: Madhukar Deogawanka
Secretary General: Rajesh Bagri
Secretary: Prashant Pandya
Treasurer: Suketu Jhaveri
Joint Treasurer: Kaizad Todywalla
Immediate Past President: Dilip Shah
Sudhir Jain
Sanjay Jain
PRO. V K Gupta
Dhananjay S Desai
K Chaitanya Dev
K S Mohan
Shakil Ahmed
Mukesh K Malhotra
C G Bhaskar
P G Bhargave
Rajesh Paharia
Ajay Kumar Mittal
Binod Jain

Related Posts with Thumbnails
This entry was posted in Asian Philately, Philatelists and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *