Newly Elected Office Bearers of Karnataka Philatelic Society

karnataka philatelic society

Left to Right (Sitting – New office-Bearers) : Mr. Suresh.R , Mr. Bharat Kumar, Mr. Nikhilesh Melkote, Ms. Sridevi, Mr. Chaitanya Dev, Mr. Mani Krishnan, Mr. Manish Jain

Left to Right (Standing -outgoing office Bearers) Mr. Jagannath Mani, Mr. Kannan , Mr. S.S Swamy , Mr. Mahesh Jambulingam

By Suresh Rao

The 40th Annual General Body Meeting of the Karnataka Philatelic Society, Bengaluru was held on 16th August 2015.The following are the newly elected office bearers.

President: Mr. K. Chaitanya Dev,Vice President: Mr. Mani M Krishnan ,General Secretary:  Mr. Nikhilesh Melkote,Treasurer : Mr. Bharat Kumar,Governing Council Members: ,Ms. N. Sridev,Mr. Manish Jain,Mr. Suresh R

Related Posts with Thumbnails
This entry was posted in News, Philatelists and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *