Schoolpex 2011 Jaipur:Results

By Abhishek Jalan

Schoolpex 2011 was concluded on 29th Aug. 2011 at Jaipur.Children from various schools participated in the exhibition.Here are the final results.

Section A-Country Collection(9th-12th Std)

First Prize and Trophy-Ameya Mutatkar-Indian Army Postal Service,First Prize-Chirantan Jain,Second Prize-Shubham Jain –Wild Life of India,Third Prize-Shankar Rawat-India,Consolation PrizesAditya Goyal 2.Pranam Daga 3.Rashika Agarwal 4. Haidar Jaimal Khan 5.Prakhar Chaudhary6.Ritika Doot 7.Agrim Agarwal 8.Chidatman Jain

Section B –Thematic Collection (5th-8th Std)

First Prize-Arrnie Khanna-Music,Second Prize-Aarav Daga-Medical Science,Third Prize-Nity Goyal-Butterflies,Third Prize-Aman Jain-Ajmer Philarism Consolation Prizes:1.Keshav Rathi 2. Aviral Bardar 3. Saksham Jhalani 4.Sidharth Jain 5.Aancal Jain

Section B Thematic Collection (9th-12th Std)

First Prize-Chirag Jain-Currency on philately,Second Prize-Harshit Kumar –Cricket,Second Prize-Purvi Pandya-Road Safety,Second Prize-Devansh Khakholia-The World of Roses,Third Prize-Aman Agarwal-Birds.Third Prize Anjali Jain-Depth dimension of philately:Consolation Prizes1.Shivam Modani 2.Aviral Tambi 3.Pranam Daga 4.Harshit Jain 5.Mrinal Sacheli 6.Ayush Joshi7. Snehil Vyas, 8. Hemendra Raj Singh 9.Akshita Sharma/Sakshi

Virtual Collection Group A (5th-8th Std)

First Prize-Shubhangi Shandilya-Great Scientists,Consolation Prize-Mrigendra Singh

Virtual Collection Group B (9th-12th Std)

First Prize-Shivam Modani-Dinosaurs,Second Prize-Divanshu Gupta-Biodiversity fauna,Third Prize-Ronak Jain-PMs and Presidents:Consolation Prizes1.Ayush Khandelwal 2.Preetika Sharma 3.Anshul Gupta 4. Pranam Daga

Related Posts with Thumbnails
This entry was posted in Philately Exhibition and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>