New Office Bearers of Karnataka Philatelic Society

\"\"File photo From Left To Right: Mr. Jagannath Mani (Member G.C), , Mr. Manish Jain (Member G.C), Mr. S.S Swamy(Vice Pesident), Mr. Mahesh Jambulingam ( Out Going President), Mr. Sangoram New President) Mr Kannan (Hon Seceratary), Mr.Mani Krishnan ( Treasurer)

Related Posts with Thumbnails
This entry was posted in News, Philatelists and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *